Keep me logged in

Aryavysya Panna Grooms

Showing 1000+ Aryavysya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am currently working as a Exploration Geologist in National Mineral Development Corporation, a Govt PSU after having completed my degree from IIT, Dhanbad. Presently I'm posted in Panna, MP. But after sometime I am expecting to be transferred to our Corporate office in Hyderabad. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I love travelling and visiting different places, meeting new people, spending time with nature. I also try to do mobile photography, write quotes and thoughts and learn to do coding as a hobby. Presently am trying to acquire skills in digital marketing during free time. My job gives me this opportunity to fulfill all my desires and so I did not think about switching my domain after college days. I am quite an emotional person and give utmost importance to family values. So I would prefer to live together with my wife after marriage. But I shall respect her interests and will definitely support her in continuing with her job after marriage if she wants to do. However my parents are not in a mood to leave Vijayawada to live with me. I am also open to any enterpreneurship ideas from my gonna be wife or her family and will happily quit my job if my support is needed in fulltime to contribute for its growth.