Keep me logged in

Aryavysya Singapore M.Tech. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Aryavysya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am putting up this profile on behalf of myself. I was born and brought up in Kanigiri (Prakasam Dt, A.P.). Currently, I am working as a Software Engineer at N.C.S., Singapore. I born and brought up in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a family of 5. My Father is doing Business. My Mother is a House Wife. My 2 younger sisters are married. I am an ambitious, caring, understanding and broad-minded person. I believe in success through hard work and dedication. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values. I love traveling, sightseeing, playing caroms, badminton, listening to music, surfing the net and watching movies. We are looking for a well-educated girl from a traditional family. She should be caring, understanding and respect the elders.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



My Son grew up in India and comes from a family with modern cum traditional values. He moved to Singapore three years back to pursue masters in Data Science and is currently residing and working in Singapore. He is very liberal in his thoughts but yet gives immense value to traditions and religion. He loves to swim and workout. He is also very creative with his art work, loves music. He likes to travel and experiment with food. Father is retired but working as an independent director for a group of companies, mother is a home maker and he has an elder sister.